Alaska Search Marketing, LLC
GET STARTED
GET STARTED

Testimonials

What our clients are saying...

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Jeff Galliher
Jeff Galliher
April 12, 2022.
WHAT A PROFESSIONAL! Steve is not only an expert and knowledgable but he also makes everything easy to understand. Thank you Steve for all you do.
Read more
Kyrsten Fischer
Kyrsten Fischer
April 8, 2022.
Steve is great, he was so much help setting up our SEO and making sure we were targeting the right clients. We've seen a noticeable difference in incoming calls since we set it up. Highly recommend!
Read more
Lee Robbins
Lee Robbins
April 8, 2021.
Steve did an incredible job working with us to create a very engaging and successful website for us resulting in immediate interest and bookings
Read more
Cindy Stark
Cindy Stark
August 29, 2019.
Steve Volz at Alaska Search Marketing helped me get my website up and running. He did a great job and was very easy to work with. He got me set up on Google so that I was easy to find. If you need help with your website I would give him a call.
Read more
AQC Janitorial
AQC Janitorial
August 29, 2019.
Very informative and friendly. I quickly went from ignorant and skeptical of online marketing to confident and educated as Mr. Volz explained what he does. His pricing was fair and very practical, I would highly recommend his work.
Read more
Dar Walden
Dar Walden
August 29, 2019.
Steve the owner of Alaska Search Marketing is the best in the business! He is wonderful at helping you build and developing your website and help you build your SEO. He is also great at analyzing your current website and trouble shooting any potential problems or how to improve your site. He is definitely worth his weight in gold!
Read more
Jennifer Jennings
Jennifer Jennings
May 2, 2019.
They're great at what they do.
Read more
Geri Cannon
Geri Cannon
September 6, 2016.
I've known Steve for almost a year, and met with him to talk about future needs I will have with my new business. I'm very impressed with his professionalism and can't wait to get my website going. All friends that had him design their business site are thrilled with all the aspects of his work, and he continues to ensure that they get found online! He is truly Google certified, as opposed to those who only claim to be, and he has many years of experience. The sooner you call him, the sooner your business will get found quickly online. 😌
Read more
AK Must Love Dogs
AK Must Love Dogs
August 27, 2014.
I use this business for my Google ad words. Steve knows just how to get my business to the top of the search engine every time. I tried this on my own and couldn't even see my business. It is well worth the money I pay since I get 50 times as much money back in business. Steve is also a great person to work with. He is very personable and his knowledge is incredible. I would recommend him to anyone wanting great search engine results!
Read more

Other Testimonials

Sean Tyree

five stars
COUNTRY Financial
I have worked with Steve for many years on various project and for our mutual clients. Steve has a deep knowledge of building amazing websites, optimizing existing websites (Search Engine Optimization [SEO]), and helping you with targeted pay-per-click online marketing campaigns. He is a Google certified partner and will get you found online!
Please Review Us on Google
Google Partner
Get Found on Google, Yahoo and Bing!